Vorstand & Abteilungsleitung
des SV Buckow  Berlin
1897 e.V.
Logo

geschätsführender Vorstand gemäß § 26 BGB
1. Vorsitzender

Dieter Hoffmann
dieter.hoffmann@svbuckow.de
030 -742 25 58
2. Vorsitzender

Harald Hilfert
harald.hilfert@svbuckow.de
030 -662 53 43
Kassenwartin

Barbara Kropp
mitgliederbuero@svbuckow.de
030 -818 47 39
Schriftführer

Jörg Schiffmann
schriftfuehrer@svbuckow.de
030 -746 828 65
Sportlicher Leiter
Dieter Hoffmann
sportlicher.leiter@svbuckow.de
030 -742 25 58



Abteilung Gymnastik

Abteilungsleitung
Dieter Hoffmann
( kommissarisch )
abteilungsleitung@svbuckow.de
030 - 742 25 58
Kassenwartin

Barbara Kropp
mitgliederbüro@svbuckow.de
030 - 818 47 39
Jugendwart
Harald Hilfert
( kommissarisch )
harald.hilfert@svbuckow.de 030 -662 53 43

Abteilung Handball

Abteilungsleitung

Stefan Maess
abteilungsleiter.handball@svbuckow.de
0176 - 432 730 60
Jugendwartin

Maike Ranaudo
Bluegirl@web.de
0160 - 981 089 09
Kassenwartin

Dagmar Schulz
dagmar.schulz@svbuckow.de
0171 - 177 14 19




Internet / Design:
Dieter Hoffmann
dieter.hoffmann@svbuckow.de
030 - 742 25 58







Home